Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ash Houtz

Ash Houtz

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Houtz
"Brian & Barb 5 stars 🌟 Great customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Ashley Hardrick

Ashley Hardrick

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hardrick
"Everyone in the office is so nice and always tries to accommodate what I need. Lowest prices out of any other insurance company."
Profile photo of Jamie Steele

Jamie Steele

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Steele
"Dena is always amazing not only to me but also for my friends. She is willing to help anyone with anything and is very involved in the community. Her knowledge and support are priceless."
Profile photo of Foxy wolfie RW

Foxy wolfie RW

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Foxy wolfie RW
"This is a very friendly and professional business. I've enjoyed doing business with them for several years and will continue on."
Profile photo of Bleys Loar

Bleys Loar

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bleys Loar
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Lnoyola14

Lnoyola14

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lnoyola14
"I found David Giesen - State Farm as I was driving by their office. I’m new to the area and took a chance on contacting them to help with insurance for our new home. Dena was incredible and helped us through the process of getting our home insured with the lowest possible rate. So thankful to have found this group!"
Profile photo of Carl Angelo Ubungen

Carl Angelo Ubungen

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Angelo Ubungen
"Dena helped me and my dad choose the best life insurance policy and she explains everything thoroughly. I highly recommend this place. They have one of the best service out there."
Profile photo of jayla holman

jayla holman

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jayla holman
"Sarah was a great help with making all of our updates to our policy!"
Profile photo of Craig Family

Craig Family

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Family
"My family has been with David Giesen at State Farm for many years. It’s always a pleasure to work with the staff at his office. They are very helpful and go out of there way to find us the best policies that work for us."
Profile photo of jim ruesink

jim ruesink

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jim ruesink
"They listened attentively and were helpful in coming up with a best possible solution. They were also extremely flexible in returning a phone call as l ran out of time initially. I would highly reccomend them to everyone! Jim"
Profile photo of Darek Whoolery

Darek Whoolery

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darek Whoolery
"They are amazing crew. They always are there to support you and help you with any needs that you have in avery timely manner. They get back with you on any questions."
Profile photo of Jackie Austin

Jackie Austin

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Austin
"Every one is always pleasant and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Chad Melton

Chad Melton

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Melton
"Very helpful on all visits"
Profile photo of Chantela Kapuga

Chantela Kapuga

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chantela Kapuga
"David Giesen and his staff are so awesome and they help u out anyway they can I love State farm thank you"
Profile photo of Robyn Anes

Robyn Anes

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Anes
"I’ve worked with Brian and Dena on several life changes over the past year—they have been excellent to work with! You can always reach them when needed, they are quick to provide the information/options you need, and they’re so friendly!! Great service, great people. Thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Faloon

Stephanie Faloon

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Faloon
"Brian, Erica and ALL the staff at Giesen State Farm are FANTASTIC! If you’re looking for Agency that will take care of your insurance needs efficiently while providing you with with great advice, potential cost savings and the best customer service, CALL DAVID GIESEN’s office TODAY!"
Profile photo of dennis joseph

dennis joseph

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dennis joseph
"Have been with this insurer for a few years and they have always been good people to deal with."
Profile photo of Lakia Holmon

Lakia Holmon

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakia Holmon
"It’s always a pleasant experience when I stop by."
Profile photo of Jackie Monasmith

Jackie Monasmith

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Monasmith
"Welcoming...Helpful...Caring...Dependable"
Profile photo of candy dingmon

candy dingmon

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by candy dingmon
"Everyone there is very nice and they saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Sheri Buck

Sheri Buck

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Buck
"They been great 💯"
Profile photo of MONEY

MONEY

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MONEY
"communication was very prompt in receiving my info to purchase car. and also transparency"
Profile photo of Paul Heath

Paul Heath

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Heath
"Everyone in the office was helpful and very responsive. I would highly recommend. David has a great team!"
Profile photo of Karina Veler

Karina Veler

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Veler
"Brian was amazing to work with! He is so kind and very easy to understand. I get so nervous making calls like this but I felt very comfortable talking to him. He just made the whole process better. I feel so relieved knowing I have auto, condo, and life insurance and super happy I'm paying under 110 for all 3!!! Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Toshi Hampton

Toshi Hampton

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toshi Hampton
"Sarah was extremely helpful about questions I had with my insurance for my new car 🚘"